top of page
Frequently asked questions
General
Most things we make are gluten free and can be nut free. However, if you are severally allergic to gluten, nuts, or to dairy, we ask that you don't order anything as our facility is not a nut free or dairy free one. If you have further questions, please call us at 260-609-1210
Yes! If you are searching for sugar free items please call us or send us an email to inquire. We make our sugar free fudge with Splenda. And we also have sugar free saltwater taffy and a few hard candies
We make over 150 different flavors of fudge. If there's ever a specific flavor you are looking for and you want to buy in bulk, call or email us to order
bottom of page